[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
楊業宏  ♂
Yeung Yip-Wang

How Wong Fei-Hung Subdued the Two Tigers (1956)

Noxious Palm (1964)

Between Justice and Love (1966)

Wong Fei-Hung and the Lantern Festival Disturbance (1956)

How Wong Fei-Hung Smashed the Five Tigers (1961)

Pursuit of the Murderer in the Dog-racing Court (1965)

Wong Fei-Hung and the Lantern Festival Disturbance (1956)

Love at First Sight (1967)

The Villains (1973)

Three Heroines (Part 1) (1968)

Aunt Ping (Part 2) (1965)

Creepy Nights (1961)

Two City Girls (1963)

Three Heroines (Part 2) (1968)

Fang Shiyu Comes to Hong Xiguan's Rescue (1956)
Yeung Yip Wang <br>Quarrelsome Lovers, The (1963)
The Quarrelsome Lovers (1963)

Buddhist Spirtual Palm (1968)

Three Lady Musketeers (1965)

The First Prize (1964)

Tragedy of Love (1959)

Good Wife (1967)

The Unbearable Sorrow (1963)

The Attack of the Five Fairies Monastery (1961)

The Magic Crane and the Golden Eagle (1964)
Yeung Yip-Wang<br>Huang Feihong's Battle with the Gorilla (1960)
Wong Fei-Hung's Battle with the Gorilla (1960)

Buddhist Spiritual Palm Returned (1968)

The Blossoming Season (1968)

Parents' Love Tears (1959)

Hunting for the Murderer (1962)

The Flying Phoenix from Wudang (Part 2) (1964)

Women's World (1963)

Parents' Love Tears (1959)

The Flying Phoenix from Wudang (Part 1) (1964)

Wong Fei-Hung's Combat in the Boxing Ring (1960)

The 7 Tyrants of Jiangnan (1962)

The Window (1968)

Secrets of Marriage (1965)

The Deadly Angel (1966)
Yeung Yip-Wang<br>Home At Last (1965)
Home at Last (1965)
Yeung Yip Wang<br>Hero and the Beauty (Part 1), The (1965)
The Hero and the Beauty (Part 1) (1965)

Father Is Back (1961)

Musketeers Plundering South Yangtze (1964)

The Joys and Sorrows of Youth (1969)
Yeung Yip Wang <br>Motherhood (1960)
Salvation (1960)

May Luck Be with You (1965)

Long Live My Wife (1964)
 Yeung Yip-Wang <br>Under Hong Kong's Roof (1964)
Under Hong Kong's Roof (1964)

Honeymoon Panic (1960)
Yeung Yip Wang<br>They All Fall in Love (1967)
They All Fall in Love (1967)

The Warlord (1972)

The Warlord (1972)

The Golden Knight (1970)

River of Tears (1969)

The Imperial Swordsman (1972)

A Time for Love (1970)
Yeung Yip-Wang<br>To Capture the God of Wealth (1962)
To Capture the God of Wealth (1962)

The Rescue (1971)
The Chase (1971)

Bride a la Mode (1952)

Bride a la Mode (1952)

The Matchmaker (1955)

The Smart Girl (1956)

Blundering But Lucky (1965)
You'd Better Be Smart (1965)

Seven Fights with Nine Tail Fox (1964)

The Three Swordsmen (1967)

Grass by the Lake (1959)

Tears of the Flower (1958)

The Hero Becomes a Prisoner of Love (1950)

The Hero Becomes a Prisoner of Love (1950)
Yeung Yip Wang<br>That's For My Love / Sworn to Love (1953)
Sworn to Love (1953)

Teddy Girls (1969)
Ho Pak-Gwong, Yeung Yip-Wang<br>Beauty/The Courtship of the Queen (1961)
Beauty (1961)
Yeung Yip Wang<br>The Great Devotion (1960)
The Great Devotion (1960)
Yeung Yip-Wang<br>The Ten Brothers Vs. the Sea Monster (1960)
The Ten Brothers Vs. the Sea Monster (1960)
Yeung Yip-Wang<br>Your Infinitive Kindness (1965)
Your Infinitive Kindness (1965)
Yeung Yip-Wang & Ling Mung (1)
The Blossoming Season (1968)
Yeung Yip Wang<br>Time Flows Like a Stream (1962)
Time Flows Like a Stream (1962)
Yeung Yip Wang, Yeung Sai<br>The Night the Spirit Returns (1962)
The Night the Spirit Returns (1962)
Yeung Yip Wang, Lai Cheuk Cheuk<br>The Drifting Girl (1965)
The Drifting Girl (1965)
Yeung Yip Wang and Leung Suk Hing<br>My Friend's Wife (1962)
My Friend's Wife (1962)
Yeung Yip Wang and Wu Fung<br>Blossoming Season, The (1968)
The Blossoming Season (1968)
Yeung Yip Wang<br>Secret Book (Part 1) (1961)
Secret Book (Part 1) (1961)

Vampire Woman (1962)
Yeung Yip-Wang<br>Cheating Is All We Do (1964)
Cheating Is All We Do (1964)
Lok Gung, Yeung Yip-Wang<br>Lady With a Cat's Eyes (1967)
Lady with a Cat's Eyes (1967)
Fung Wai Man, Yeung Yip Wang, Lo Dun<br>Plighted Lovers (1961)
Plighted Lovers (1961)
Yeung Yip Wang and Yuen Laap Cheung<br>House Filled with Happiness, A (1968)
A House Filled with Happiness (1968)
Chu Siu Boh, Yeung Yip Wang and Lui Ming<br>Black Rose, The (1965)
The Black Rose (1965)

The Killing Flag (Part 1) (1963)

The Seven Heavens (1956)
Ng Chor Fan, Lee Ching, Lee Pang Fei, Ko Lo Chuen, Yeung Yip Wang <p>God of Wealth (1962)
God of Wealth (1962)
Yeung Yip Wang<br>Sword of Emei (1969)
Sword of Emei (1969)
Yeung Yip Wang and Lui Kei<br>Waste Not Our Youth (1967)
Waste Not Our Youth (1967)
Cheung Chok-Chow(l),Yeung Yip Wang(r)<br>My True Love / Full Moon, The (1967)
The Full Moon (1967)