[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
楊業宏  ♂
Yeung Yip-Wang

The Hero Becomes a Prisoner of Love (1950)

The Hero Becomes a Prisoner of Love (1950)

Bride a la Mode (1952)

Bride a la Mode (1952)
Yeung Yip Wang<br>That's For My Love / Sworn to Love (1953)
Sworn to Love (1953)

The Matchmaker (1955)

The Smart Girl (1956)

How Wong Fei-Hung Subdued the Two Tigers (1956)

Wong Fei-Hung and the Lantern Festival Disturbance (1956)

Wong Fei-Hung and the Lantern Festival Disturbance (1956)

Fang Shiyu Comes to Hong Xiguan's Rescue (1956)

The Seven Heavens (1956)

Tears of the Flower (1958)

Grass by the Lake (1959)

Tragedy of Love (1959)

Parents' Love Tears (1959)

Parents' Love Tears (1959)
Yeung Yip Wang <br>Motherhood (1960)
Salvation (1960)
Yeung Yip Wang<br>The Great Devotion (1960)
The Great Devotion (1960)
Yeung Yip-Wang<br>The Ten Brothers Vs. the Sea Monster (1960)
The Ten Brothers Vs. the Sea Monster (1960)
Yeung Yip-Wang<br>Huang Feihong's Battle with the Gorilla (1960)
Wong Fei-Hung's Battle with the Gorilla (1960)

Wong Fei-Hung's Combat in the Boxing Ring (1960)

Honeymoon Panic (1960)
Fung Wai Man, Yeung Yip Wang, Lo Dun<br>Plighted Lovers (1961)
Plighted Lovers (1961)
Yeung Yip Wang<br>Secret Book (Part 1) (1961)
Secret Book (Part 1) (1961)
Ho Pak-Gwong, Yeung Yip-Wang<br>Beauty/The Courtship of the Queen (1961)
Beauty (1961)

Father Is Back (1961)

How Wong Fei-Hung Smashed the Five Tigers (1961)

Creepy Nights (1961)

The Attack of the Five Fairies Monastery (1961)
Yeung Yip Wang and Leung Suk Hing<br>My Friend's Wife (1962)
My Friend's Wife (1962)

Vampire Woman (1962)
Yeung Yip Wang, Yeung Sai<br>The Night the Spirit Returns (1962)
The Night the Spirit Returns (1962)
Yeung Yip Wang<br>Time Flows Like a Stream (1962)
Time Flows Like a Stream (1962)
Yeung Yip-Wang<br>To Capture the God of Wealth (1962)
To Capture the God of Wealth (1962)

The 7 Tyrants of Jiangnan (1962)
Ng Chor Fan, Lee Ching, Lee Pang Fei, Ko Lo Chuen, Yeung Yip Wang <p>God of Wealth (1962)
God of Wealth (1962)

Hunting for the Murderer (1962)
Yeung Yip Wang <br>Quarrelsome Lovers, The (1963)
The Quarrelsome Lovers (1963)

Two City Girls (1963)

The Unbearable Sorrow (1963)

Women's World (1963)

The Killing Flag (Part 1) (1963)
Yeung Yip-Wang<br>Cheating Is All We Do (1964)
Cheating Is All We Do (1964)

Seven Fights with Nine Tail Fox (1964)

The Flying Phoenix from Wudang (Part 1) (1964)

The Flying Phoenix from Wudang (Part 2) (1964)

Noxious Palm (1964)
 Yeung Yip-Wang <br>Under Hong Kong's Roof (1964)
Under Hong Kong's Roof (1964)

The Magic Crane and the Golden Eagle (1964)

The First Prize (1964)

Musketeers Plundering South Yangtze (1964)

Long Live My Wife (1964)
Chu Siu Boh, Yeung Yip Wang and Lui Ming<br>Black Rose, The (1965)
The Black Rose (1965)
Yeung Yip Wang<br>Hero and the Beauty (Part 1), The (1965)
The Hero and the Beauty (Part 1) (1965)
Yeung Yip-Wang<br>Your Infinitive Kindness (1965)
Your Infinitive Kindness (1965)
Yeung Yip-Wang<br>Home At Last (1965)
Home at Last (1965)
Yeung Yip Wang, Lai Cheuk Cheuk<br>The Drifting Girl (1965)
The Drifting Girl (1965)

Blundering But Lucky (1965)
You'd Better Be Smart (1965)

Pursuit of the Murderer in the Dog-racing Court (1965)

Three Lady Musketeers (1965)

Aunt Ping (Part 2) (1965)

Secrets of Marriage (1965)

May Luck Be with You (1965)

The Deadly Angel (1966)

Between Justice and Love (1966)
Yeung Yip Wang<br>They All Fall in Love (1967)
They All Fall in Love (1967)
Yeung Yip Wang and Lui Kei<br>Waste Not Our Youth (1967)
Waste Not Our Youth (1967)
Cheung Chok-Chow(l),Yeung Yip Wang(r)<br>My True Love / Full Moon, The (1967)
The Full Moon (1967)
Lok Gung, Yeung Yip-Wang<br>Lady With a Cat's Eyes (1967)
Lady with a Cat's Eyes (1967)

The Three Swordsmen (1967)

Love at First Sight (1967)

Good Wife (1967)
Yeung Yip Wang and Yuen Laap Cheung<br>House Filled with Happiness, A (1968)
A House Filled with Happiness (1968)
Yeung Yip Wang and Wu Fung<br>Blossoming Season, The (1968)
The Blossoming Season (1968)

Three Heroines (Part 1) (1968)

Three Heroines (Part 2) (1968)

The Window (1968)

Buddhist Spiritual Palm Returned (1968)

Buddhist Spirtual Palm (1968)

The Blossoming Season (1968)
Yeung Yip-Wang & Ling Mung (1)
The Blossoming Season (1968)
Yeung Yip Wang<br>Sword of Emei (1969)
Sword of Emei (1969)

River of Tears (1969)

Teddy Girls (1969)

The Joys and Sorrows of Youth (1969)

The Golden Knight (1970)

A Time for Love (1970)

The Rescue (1971)
The Chase (1971)

The Warlord (1972)

The Warlord (1972)

The Imperial Swordsman (1972)

The Villains (1973)