[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
黃劍偉  ♂
Wong Kim-Wai (1)

Iron Monkey (1993)

Iron Monkey (1993)
Japanese student
Fist of Legend (1994)
Saho's thug
Once Upon a Time in China (1991)
White lotus's sect member
Once Upon a Time in China II (1992)
Attacks Uncle Ping
Sexy and Dangerous (1996)

Hard Boiled (1992)

The Fatal Game (1991)

Hong Kong Godfather (1991)

Running on Empty (1991)
Bong's thug
Tiger Cage III (1991)

Night Life Hero (1992)
Tibetan fighter
Royal Tramp (1992)

Chicken a La Queen (1990)

Angel the Kickboxer (1993)

Fist of Legend (1994)

Beauty Investigator (1993)

Painted Faces (1988)

Fallen Angels (1995)

Best of the Best (1992)

A Serious Shock! Yes Madam! (1993)

An Eye for an Eye (1990)
Kong Do's thug
The Outlaw Brothers (1990)

The Fatal Game (1991)