[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
黃劍偉  ♂
Wong Kim-Wai (1)

Painted Faces (1988)

Chicken a La Queen (1990)
Saho's thug
Once Upon a Time in China (1991)

Hong Kong Godfather (1991)
White lotus's sect member
Once Upon a Time in China II (1992)

Hard Boiled (1992)

Iron Monkey (1993)

Iron Monkey (1993)

Angel the Kickboxer (1993)

Fist of Legend (1994)
Attacks Uncle Ping
Sexy and Dangerous (1996)