[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
黃劍偉  ♂
Wong Kim-Wai (1)

Painted Faces (1988)
Kong Do's thug
The Outlaw Brothers (1990)

Chicken a La Queen (1990)

An Eye for an Eye (1990)
Saho's thug
Once Upon a Time in China (1991)

The Fatal Game (1991)

The Fatal Game (1991)

Hong Kong Godfather (1991)

Running on Empty (1991)
Bong's thug
Tiger Cage III (1991)
White lotus's sect member
Once Upon a Time in China II (1992)

Hard Boiled (1992)

Night Life Hero (1992)
Tibetan fighter
Royal Tramp (1992)

Best of the Best (1992)

Iron Monkey (1993)

Iron Monkey (1993)

Angel the Kickboxer (1993)

Beauty Investigator (1993)

A Serious Shock! Yes Madam! (1993)
Japanese student
Fist of Legend (1994)

Fist of Legend (1994)

Fallen Angels (1995)
Attacks Uncle Ping
Sexy and Dangerous (1996)