[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
西洛  ♀
Sai Lok
Filmography (1956-1959)
  Actor (12 films)
    The Burning of Hundred Flowers Pavilion (1956)    
    Madam Zhou Cheng in Search of Husband (1956)    
    Lianli Gives Birth to Han Qi (1956)    
    Peach Blossom Village (1957)    
    The Living Buddha (1957)    
    I Want to Survive (1958)    
    Pan Jin Lian (1959)    
    Siren of the Dance Hall (1959) ... Mother Yan
    Wang Sanfu Sets Fire on the House (1959)    
    Emergency Wedding (1959)    
    A Good Couple (1959) ... Mrs. Zhang (Cheung)
    Love Between Sisters-in-Law (1959)