[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
西洛  ♀
Sai Lok
Filmography (1956-1959)
  Actor (12 films)
    Madam Zhou Cheng in Search of Husband (1956)    
    The Burning of Hundred Flowers Pavilion (1956)    
    Lianli Gives Birth to Han Qi (1956)    
    Peach Blossom Village (1957)    
    The Living Buddha (1957)    
    I Want to Survive (1958)    
    Pan Jin Lian (1959)    
    Siren of the Dance Hall (1959) ... Mother Yan
    Wang Sanfu Sets Fire on the House (1959)    
    Emergency Wedding (1959)    
    A Good Couple (1959) ... Mrs. Zhang (Cheung)
    Love Between Sisters-in-Law (1959)