[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
華方  ♀
Hwa Fang
Wa Fong,  Hua Fang

Filmography (1978-1982)
  Actor (10 films)
    The Demons in the Flame Mountain (1978)    
    Dream of the Red Chamber (1978)    
    La Chi Zai (1979)    
    Desperate Love Bitter End (1979)    
    The Prince Love Story (1980)    
    Mei Fan Ma Ma (1980)    
    Night News (1980)    
    Kuo-Hao Crams for College (1981)    
    Who Dare Challenge Me (1981)    
    The Stupid Birds the Sky (1982)