[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
華方  ♀
Hwa Fang
Wa Fong,  Hua Fang
Birthplace: Taiwan

Filmography (1978-1982)
  Actor (10 films)
    The Demons in the Flame Mountain (1978)    
    Dream of the Red Chamber (1978)    
    La Chi Zai (1979)    
    Desperate Love Bitter End (1979)    
    The Prince Love Story (1980)    
    Unmarried Mothers (1980) ... Hsiao Peng
    Night News (1980)    
    Who Dare Challenge Me (1981)    
    Kuo-Hao Crams for College (1981)    
    The Stupid Birds the Sky (1982)