Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Yu Kam-Lun
Filmography (1952-1966)
  Cinematographer (44 films)
    Peach Blossoms Fount by Night (1952)    
    Taps Off, Downstairs! (1954)    
    Wong Fei-Hung Goes to a Birthday Party at Guanshan (1956)    
    The Story of Little Cabbage and Yang Naiwu (1956)    
    White Gold Dragon and His Impersonator (1956)    
    The Story of Chiu Fei-Yin (1956)    
    How Wong Fei-Hung Fought Five Dragons Single-handedly (1956)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Pilgrimage to Goddess of the Sea Temple (1956)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Battle at Shuangmendi (1956)    
    How Wong Fei-Hung Set Fire to Dashatou (1956)    
    Wong Fei-Hung, King of Lion Dance (1957)    
    Nazha's Adventures in the East Sea (1957)    
    Best Fortune (1957)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Battle with the Five Tigers in the Boxing Ring (1958)    
    Fortune at the Door (1958)    
    The Model's Romance (1959)    
    All For Her (1959)    
    The Filial Wife Moved the Mother-in-Law (1959)    
    How Oriole the Heroine Solved the Case of the Three Dead Bodies (1959)    
    On the Road to Success (Part 2) (1959)    
    On the Road to Success (Part 1) (1959)    
    Trial of the Wife Who Murdered Her Mother-in-Law (1959)    
    Love Follows Fortune (1959)    
    The Festive Lantern (1960)    
    The Marriage of the Beautiful Corpse (1960)    
    Iron Arms and the Boxer (1960)    
    You Are My Loved One (1960)    
    Honeymoon Affair (1960)    
    Wong An Vs. the Flying Tigers (1960)    
    Tao Lung Fighting Against Fin Kum Kong (1960)    
    The Story of Wong Ang the Heroine (1960)    
    Apartment Murder (1960)    
    The Strange Hero Conquered the Dragon (1960)    
    Two Orphans Conquered the Dragon at Tianshan (1960)    
    What Love Achieves (1960)    
    The Breakthrough (1961)    
    Unchanged Hearts (1961)    
    Killing of the Villains (1961)    
    Meeting By The Well (1961)    
    Who Is Not Romantic? (Part 2) (1962)    
    The Chopper That Becomes a King (1962)    
    Matrimonial Storm (1962)    
    The Treacherous Lady Killer (1966)    
    Justice and Revenge (1966)