[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
陸一龍  ♂
Henry Lu Yi-Lung

Avengers (1973)

The Guy!! The Guy!! (1974)

Crazy Acrobat (1974)

Shaolin Wooden Men (1976)

The Killer Meteors (1976)

New Fist of Fury (1976)

The Chivalry, the Gunman and Killer (1977)
Resized from Bruce lost castpage
Fearless Kung Fu Elements (1977)

Ten Brothers of Shaolin (1977)

Mission Kiss and Kill (1979)

Dragon on the Shaolin Tower (1980)
Luk Yat-Lung <br> Beggars Have No Equal
Beggars Have No Equal (1980)
Resized slim pic from Bruce castpage
Queen Bee (1981)

The King of Gambler (1981)

I Shall Return (1982)

Shyly Joker (1985)

New Jin Pin Mei V (1996)

Black City (1999)

Ameera (2014)