[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
黃天鐸  ♂
Ben Wong Tin-Dok

Midnight Girls (1986)

Midnight Girls (1986)

It's a Mad, Mad, Mad World (1987)

Goodbye Darling (1987)

City Girl (1987)

Rich and Famous (1987)

The Last Conflict (1988)

Bloodsport (1988)

Ghost in the House (1988)

Big Man Little Affair (1989)
Wong Tin-Dok
Till Death Shall We Start (1990)
Wu Fung, Wong Tin-Dok and Wong Man Gwan<br>Till Death Shall We Start (1990)
Till Death Shall We Start (1990)

The Magnificent Scoundrels (1991)

The Girls From China (1992)

The Big Deal (1992)

The Love That Is Wrong (1993)

The Untold Story (1993)

Trust Me U Die (1998)

The Kingdom of Mob (1999)

A Sword of Damocles (1999)

Conspiracy (2000)

The Hong Kong Happy Man (2000)

It's a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Kung Fu World!!! (2000)

The Hong Kong Happy Man II (2000)