[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
黃天鐸  ♂
Ben Wong Tin-Dok

It's a Mad, Mad, Mad World (1987)

The Kingdom of Mob (1999)

A Sword of Damocles (1999)

Goodbye Darling (1987)

Midnight Girls (1986)

Conspiracy (2000)
Wong Tin-Dok
Till Death Shall We Start (1990)

The Love That Is Wrong (1993)

The Hong Kong Happy Man II (2000)

The Hong Kong Happy Man (2000)

The Last Conflict (1988)
TVB series

The Untold Story (1993)

Big Man Little Affair (1989)

It's a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Kung Fu World!!! (2000)

The Girls From China (1992)

City Girl (1987)

Bloodsport (1988)

The Big Deal (1992)

Rich and Famous (1987)

Ghost in the House (1988)

The Magnificent Scoundrels (1991)

Midnight Girls (1986)

Trust Me U Die (1998)
Wu Fung, Wong Tin-Dok and Wong Man Gwan<br>Till Death Shall We Start (1990)
Till Death Shall We Start (1990)