Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Hong Kong Alpha Motion Picture Co.

Seven Seas Motion Pictures Company
  The Knight of Old Cathay (1968)
  The Magic Bowl (1970)
  The Ill Wind (1970)
  I Want to Sing (1971)
  The Yellow Killer (1972)
  The Rendezvous of Warriors (1973)
  Honor and Love (1973)
  Superior Youngster (1974)
  Gambling for Head (1975)
  Bruce Lee Against Supermen (1975)
  The Possessed (1976)
  Bruce Lee - The Star of All Stars (1976)
  Fist Of Fury Part II (1977)
  The Double Double Cross (1977)
  Shaolin Kung Fu Master (1978)
  Avenging Boxer (1979)
  The Deadly Confrontation (1979)
  Return of the Tiger (1977)