[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
李明珠  ♀
Lee Ming-Chu

Filmography (1958-1990)
  Actor (8 films)
    Kong Hoi-yin, Girl with a Miserable Fate (Part 2) (1958)    
    The Prodigal's Return (1958)    
    Mischievous Girl (1959)    
    How Oriole the Heroine Solved the Case of the Three Dead Bodies (1959)    
    Girl with a Thousand Guises (1959) ... Hsiao Ming
    Cinderella and Her Little Angels (1959) ... Ms Zhang Ling
    The Harassed Husband (1960)    
    Queen of Temple Street (1990)