[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Lui Kei (2)
Filmography (1955-1964)
  Producer (29 films)
    The Story of Sit Ping-Kwai and Wong Bo-Chuen (1955)    
    The Fake Marriage (1956)    
    A Fierce Debator (1956)    
    The Eighth Miss Yang Advertises for a Husband (1956)    
    Bows and Arrows (1956)    
    The Saucy Girl's Sudden Rise to Power (1957)    
    Lui Bei Crosses the River to Meet His Bride (1957)    
    A Succession of Fearful Wives (1957)    
    The Successful Scholar (1957)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Rebellion, Part 1 (1957)    
    The Story of Sit Ping-Kwai and Wong Bo-Chuen (1957)    
    Searching for the Husband's Corpse Under the Sea (1958)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Rebellion (sequel) (1958)    
    The Story of Pan An (1958)    
    The Fairy Third Sister's Trip to the World of Men (1959)    
    The Colourful Phoenix Lamp (1960)    
    Wong Tin-Bar (Part 1) (1960)    
    Wong Tin-Bar (Part 2) (1960)    
    The Birth of Yue Fei (1962)    
    The Quick-witted Woman Detective (1962)    
    The Monkey Soldiers Come to the Rescue (1963)    
    The Fake Lover (1963)    
    The Modern Matchmaker (1963)    
    Hire a Wife (1963)    
    The Witty Sister (1964)    
    An Anxious Bride (1964)    
    She's a Musketeer (Part 1) (1964)    
    She's a Musketeer (Part 2) (1964)    
    The Gambler Who Pawns His Wife (1964)    
  Production Manager (2 films)
    The Story of Zhong Wuyan (1955)    
    The Unsuitable Brother-in-Law (1956)