[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Siu Ping (4)
Xiao Ping,  Hsiao Ping
Filmography (1954-1962)
  Story (9 films)
    White-Dappled Snake (1954)    
    The Soul Stealer (1956)    
    How Oriole the Heroine Solved the Case of the Three Dead Bodies (1959)    
    House No. 13 (1960)    
    Oriole, the Heroine (1960)    
    Apartment Murder (1960)    
    Wong An Vs. the Flying Tigers (1960)    
    The Breakthrough (1961)    
    The Blonde Hair Monster (1962)