[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Liao Chi-Yao
Liau Ji-Yau
Filmography (1964-1971)
  Director of Photography (1 film)
    Love Melody (1971)    
  Cinematographer (9 films)
    Di San Hao Fan Jian Die (1964)    
    Bloodshed on Wedding Day (1965)    
    Knotted Love (1968)    
    The Salt Paddy Girls (1968)    
    Spring Dream Without Trace (1968)    
    Fight for the Agreement (1968)    
    Pigsy's Marriage (1969)    
    Stupid Swordsman (1969)    
    Joys of Love on a Spring Night (1969)