[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
梁飛燕  ♀
Leung Fei-Yin
Filmography (1938-1959)
  Actor (7 films)
    The General of Dragon City (1938)    
    The Corrupt Magistrate (1938)    
    The Price of Amour (1938)    
    The Beauty Plot (Beauty to Country) (1952)    
    The Three Tests of Yu Tangchun (1955)    
    How Scarlet Boy Rescued His Mother from the Dragon King's Palace (1959) ... Aunt
    The Case of the Human Head (Part 1) (1959)