[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Shi Fu-Mei
Shih Fu-Mei
Filmography (1962-1966)
  Actor (10 films)
    Beggar Grandma Travels Lingshan (1962)    
    Ali Baba and the Forty Robbers (1963)    
    Lord You An on Inspection Tour (1963)    
    Tiger Nose Lion (1963)    
    Fan Li-Hua Leaves the Mountain the Fourth Time (1963)    
    Twelve Widows' Journey to West (1963)    
    Knight-Errant Hu Chien-Ming (1963)    
    Knight-Errant Hu Chien-Ming (Part 3) (1964)    
    Li Ya Xian (1964)    
    Snake Beauty (1966)