[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
鄭洞天  ♂
Zheng Dong-Tian
Zheng Dong-Tian,  Cheng Dung-Tin

Filmography (1978-2004)
  Director (5 films)
    The Fire Boy (1978)    
    The Guide (1979)    
    Neighbors (1981)    
    The Young Couple Apartment (1987)    
    My Bittersweet Taiwan (2004)    
  Presenter (3 films)
    Filial Son and Filial Piety (1993)    
    Heroic Policeman's Misfortune (1993)    
    The Trail (1993)    
  One of China's leading directors and a professor at the Beijing Film Academy, former teacher of Zhang Yimou.