[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Tang Hsin-He
Tong Yam-Wo
Filmography (1967-1977)
  Makeup (1 film)
    Lady in the Tower (1967)    
  Hair Stylist (10 films)
    The Last Days of Hsin Yang (1968)    
    Showdown (1972)    
    Ma Su Chen (1972)    
    The Cannibals (1972)    
    On the Waterfront (1972)    
    The Imprudent Iron Phoenix (1973)    
    All in the Dim Cold Night (1974)    
    The Blue Lamp in Winter Night (1974)    
    Ghost Under the Cold Moonlight (1975)    
    Hero of the Wild (1977)    
  Hair Dressing (3 films)
    The Cruelty Goddess (1970)    
    Story of Mother (1973)    
    The End of the Black (1973)