[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Woo Man-Sam
Wu Man-Sum
Filmography (1937-1962)
  Writer (15 films)
    A Handsome Hero and His Double (1951)    
    The Unmanly Man (1953)    
    Money Talks (1953)    
    Five Remonstrations with an Unreasonable Wife (1953)    
    Honour Your Foster-Mother (1953)    
    A Broken Dream (1955)    
    The Unsuitable Brother-in-Law (1956)    
    How Wong Fei-Hung Pitted a Lion Against the Unicorn (1956)    
    Eight Dames Tease the Scholar (1957)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Rebellion, Part 1 (1957)    
    Princess Miaoshan (1957)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Rebellion (sequel) (1958)    
    Fortune at the Door (1958)    
    Su Xiaomei Thrice Tricks the Groom (1958)    
    The Story of Li Xian (1960)    
  Art Director (1 film)
    The Sentimental Angel (1937)    
  Music (36 films)
    The Inscrutable Heart of Women (1947)    
    My Love Is Like the Wind of Spring (1949)    
    Wild Flowers Are Sweeters (1950)    
    Blood, Rouge and Tears (1950)    
    Parting Unto Sky's End (1951)    
    No Sign of the Swallow's Return (1951)    
    Blood-stained Azaleas (1951)    
    Night of Romance (1952)    
    The Satisfactory Wedding (1952)    
    A Prayer for Happiness (1952)    
    A Love So Deep and Great (1952)    
    A Tale of Laughter and Tears (1952)    
    Cheung, the Dragon Boatman (1952)    
    Foster-Daddy's Romantic Affairs (1952)    
    The Miserable Couple (1954)    
    The Matchmaker's Fault (1955)    
    Husband's Belated Return (1955)    
    Lui Bo Captures Diu Sim (1956)    
    Lui Bei Crosses the River to Meet His Bride (1957)    
    Wong Fei-Hung, King of Lion Dance (1957)    
    How Prince Xinling Stole the General's Seal to Save the State of Zhao (1957)    
    The Handsome Groom and His Double (1957)    
    Princess Miaoshan (1957)    
    Dragon and Phoenix Revelry (1958)    
    Chen Cunzhong's Three Genuflections Before Shui Guanyin (1958)    
    Funny Misunderstanding (1959)    
    Two Fools Capture the Criminal (1959)    
    Another Three Years of Waiting (1959)    
    Judge Bao's Night Trial of the Living Dead (1959)    
    Two Fools Capture a Ghost (1959)    
    The Blessed Family (1959)    
    The Ghostly Daughter-in-law (1960)    
    Flower Boy (1960)    
    Every Cloud Has a Silver Lining (1960)    
    Murder Case in Chinatown (1961)    
    A Perfect Match (1962)