[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Huang Xinming
Wong San-Ming,  Huan Xin-Ming,  Huang Xin-Ming
Filmography (1992-2014)
  Actor (1 film)
    Lifetimes (1994)    
  Art Director (3 films)
    The Journey to Xixia Emprire (1997)    
    Sunflower (2005)    
    The Children of Huang Shi (2008)    
  Art (1 film)
    The Underdog Knight (2008)    
  Props (1 film)
    The Story of Qiuju (1992)    
  Production Manager (2 films)
    A Woman, a Gun and a Noodle Shop (2009)    
    The Flowers of War (2011)    
  Unit Production Manager (2 films)
    Under the Hawthorn Tree (2010)    
    Coming Home (2014)