[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Chu Yu-Chai
Filmography (1949-1956)
  Producer (1 film)
    How Huang Feihong Redeemed Haitong Monastery (Part 2) (1953)    
  Original Story (2 films)
    Wong Fei-Hung at a Boxing Match (1956)    
    How Wong Fei-Hung Vanquished the Ferocious Dog in Shamian (1956)    
  Story (9 films)
    The Story of Wong Fei-Hung (Part 1) (1949)    
    The Story of Wong Fei-Hung (Part 2) (1949)    
    Iron-Monkey (1955)    
    Story of Iron Monkey, The Sequel (1955)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Battle at Shuangmendi (1956)    
    Wong Fei-Hung and the Lantern Festival Disturbance (1956)    
    How Wong Fei-Hung Fought Five Dragons Single-handedly (1956)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Seven Battles with Fiery Unicorn (1956)    
    Wong Fei-Hung Rescues the Fishmonger (1956)