[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Chan Kim-Fai (1)
Filmography (1937-1949)
  Actor (23 films)
    Island of Grievance (1937)    
    The Three-Day Massacre in Guangzhou (The Two Emperors Invade Guangzhou) (1937)    
    The Light of Women (1937)    
    Professor Amore (1937)    
    The Platinum Dragon (Part 2) (1937)    
    Born with a Silver Spoon (1937)    
    Back to the Motherland! (1937)    
    Temptations of the Silver Screen (1938)    
    The Humiliation of the Rickshaw Man (1938)    
    Sorrow Gives Way to Happiness (1938)    
    Shaking Heaven and Earth (1938)    
    Triple Flirtation of the White Chrysanthemum (1939)    
    The White Lotus Menace (1939)    
    Mayhem on the Spring Lantern Festival (1940)    
    The Lady Takes Command (1940)    
    The Thief Who Is a Filial Son (1940)    
    Fall of the Plum Blossoms (1940)    
    Everlasting Love (1940)    
    The Romantic Thief, Bai Juhua (1947)    
    Two Drug Addicts Sweep a Long Dike (1948) ... Detective
    The Thirteenth Girl's Adventure in Nengren Temple (1948)    
    My Daughter (1948)    
    The Red Kid (1949)