[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Lee Yan
Filmography (1951-1984)
  Actor (2 films)
    How Wong Fei-Hung Subdued the Two Tigers (1956) ... Wong Tou-Mou
    The Other Side of Gentleman (1984)    
  Writer (1 film)
    Spring Time in the Jade Hall (1966)    
  Producer (3 films)
    Red and White Gold Dragons (Part 2) (1951)    
    Orphan Girl in Love (1951)    
    Alms for the Scholar (1954)    
  Production Manager (14 films)
    How Leung Tin-Loi Was Thrice Beaten Up by Ling Kwai-Hing (Part 1) (1951)    
    How Leung Tin-Loi Was Thrice Beaten Up By Ling Kwai-Hing (Part 2) (1951)    
    Wedding Candles (1952)    
    My Love Under the Silvery Lamp (1952)    
    Love Affairs of the Opera Master (1953)    
    How Law Buk Rescued His Mother (1955)    
    My Poor Younger Sister (1955)    
    A Mad Woman Goes Hunting for Her Son (1955)    
    Amorous Adventures in the Jade Hall (1955)    
    The Magic Jade Fan (1955)    
    A Thousand Flowers Bloom (1956)    
    The Yingyang Fan (1957)    
    A Fairy Brings a Son (1957)    
    Pigsy's Marriage (1957)