[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Cheung Chu-Kwok
Filmography (1977-1983)
  Art Director (9 films)
    The Love Affair of Rainbow (1977)    
    Cloud of Romance (1977)    
    A Love Seed (1978)    
    Love Under a Rosy Sky (1979)    
    The Marigolds (1980)    
    My Cape of Many Dreams (1981)    
    Cloud Stay with Me (1981)    
    Wells Up in My Heart (1981)    
    Asking the Sunset (1982)    
  Art Designer (5 films)
    The Misty Moon (1978)    
    The Wild Goose on the Wing (1979)    
    Errant Love (1981)    
    Burn Phoenix Burn (1981)    
    Last Night's Light (1983)