[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Ho Siu-Ming
Filmography (1953-1991)
  Actor (2 films)
    When Pretence Becomes Reality (1953)    
    The Dragon Lady (1963)    
  Cinematographer (10 films)
    The Winner Takes All (1975)    
    What to Do Without Love (1976)    
    The Reincarnation (1976)    
    Massage Girls (1976)    
    He or She (1976)    
    Bed for Day, Bed for Night (1977)    
    Mantis Fists and Tiger Claws of Shaolin (1977)    
    Kung Fu Means Fists, Strikes and Swords (1978)    
    Miss "O" (1978)    
    Mountain Warriors (1991)