[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Yao Ken-Shih
Yiu Gan-Sek,  Yiu Kan-Shek,  Yao Jen-Shih
Filmography (1974-1986)
  Writer (18 films)
    All in the Dim Cold Night (1974)    
    The Blue Lamp in Winter Night (1974)    
    Ghost Under the Cold Moonlight (1975)    
    Can Deng You Ling San Geng Tian (1976)    
    Ghost Lover (1976)    
    The Old Lock (1977)    
    The Terrible Night (1978)    
    Gone Forever (1978)    
    Tao Yan Gui (1980)    
    Ah Hsi and Ah Hua (1980)    
    Keep Out Of Danger (1980)    
    The Mid-Night (1981)    
    Shocking! (1981)    
    Love with Cloud (1981)    
    The Black Pearl (1982)    
    The Key Game (1982)    
    Golden Doll (1983)    
    Ghost Rapist (1986)