[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
魯迅  ♂
Lu Xun
Liu Shun,  Zhou Shuren,  Chou Shu-jen,  Lu Hsun
Born: September 5th, 1881 (China) - Died: October 19th, 1936

Filmography (1956-2017)
  Story (6 films)
    New Year Sacrifice (1956)    
    The True Story of Ah Q (1958)    
    Mistress Hsieng Lin (1978)    
    The True Story of Ah Q (1981)    
    Medicine (1981)    
    Youth Dinner (2017)    
  China's foremost writer of the first half of the 20th century.