[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Choi Chan-Foo
choi jan fu
Filmography (1969-1988)
  Writer (2 films)
    The City Girl (1985)    
    High Noon Passion (1988)    
  Assistant Director (8 films)
    Chase Step by Step (1974)    
    The Supergirl of Kung Fu (1975)    
    The Devil's Owl (1977)    
    The Idiot Swordsman (1978)    
    Qiu Gang-She and White Thief Seven (1980)    
    Iron Neck Li (1981)    
    The Kung Fu Emperor (1981)    
    Xie Zhi Nian (1988)    
  Script Supervisor (1 film)
    Dangerous Youth (1969)