[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Zhang Hui (1)
Cheung Fai,  Chang Hui
Filmography (1955-1996)
  Actor (11 films)
    Dong Cunrui (1955)    
    The Family (1956) ... Chueh-Hui
    Raging Fire in the Prison (1958)    
    The Youth in Flames of War (1959)    
    Melody of Blue Sky (1959)    
    Visitors from the Icy Mountains (1963)    
    The Path (1981)    
    Daughter of the Dragon King (1984)    
    The Bell of Purity Temple (1992)    
    The Women from the Lake of Scented Souls (1992)    
    Liu Hulan (1996)