[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Ko Ying-Wan
Filmography (1949-1950)
  Actor (8 films)
    Between the Suited and the Suitor (1949) ... To Mei-Yuk
    Thirteen Heroes with Seven Swords (Part 3) (1949)    
    Success All the Way (1950)    
    Nine Heroes of Guangdong (Part 1) (1950)    
    Nine Heroes of Guangdong (Part 2) (1950)    
    The Battle Between the Heroines from Kunlun and the Swallow Thief (1950)    
    Fang Shiyu and His Father's Revenge (1950)    
    The Heroine from Kunlun Spies On Mo Tin Peak At NightF (1950)