[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Ching Lan-Wing
Chen Lan-Roun,  Chen Lang-Jung,  Chen Can-Jung
Filmography (1978-1989)
  Producer (5 films)
    Snaky Knight Fight Against Mantis (1978)    
    The Legend of Broken Sword (1979)    
    The Crippled Masters (1980)    
    Beggars Have No Equal (1980)    
    The Jade Hairpin Alliance (1980)    
  Presenter (3 films)
    Seven Men of Kung-Fu (1978)    
    Liao Tian Ting (1979)    
    Kung-Fu of Eight Drunkards (1980)    
  Executive Producer (1 film)
    The Gold Chasers (1979)    
  Planning (3 films)
    Ta Gong Gui Wo Fa Cai (1984)    
    Ghost Rapist (1986)    
    The Mob Family (1989)