[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Ku Shen-Lin
Koo Sam-Lam (2),  Gu Sam-Lam
Filmography (1973-1983)
  Sound Recordist (3 films)
    The Man on the Police Gazette (1973)    
    Kung Fu Means Fists, Strikes and Swords (1978)    
    Choi Lee Fat Kung Fu (1979)    
  Special Effects (2 films)
    Hot Blood (1977)    
    Tiger Over the Wall (1980)    
  Foley (3 films)
    The Mad Cold-Blooded Murder (1981)    
    My Mother (1983)    
    Give Me Back (1983)