[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Leung Yue-Ping
Liang Yu-Ping
Filmography (1972-1992)
  Sound Recordist (1 film)
    The Cruel Sword (1972)    
  Special Effects (2 films)
    Six Directions of Boxing (1980)    
    The Haunted Cop Shop (1987)    
  Foley (7 films)
    One-armed Boxer vs. the Flying Guillotine (1976)    
    Don't Kill Me, Brother! (1981)    
    Winner Takes All? (1984)    
    A Hearty Response (1986)    
    The Haunted Cop Shop (1987)    
    The Dare Devils (1991)    
    Tulips in August (1992)