[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Tang Yang-Hao
Tong Yan-Ho,  Tang Yang-Haw,  Tong Yeung-Ho
Filmography (1985-1987)
  Producer (1 film)
    Flag of Honor (1987)    
  Presenter (8 films)
    Funny Face (1985)    
    The Young and Old Wanderers (1985)    
    Kung Fu Kids II (1986)    
    The Woman of Wrath (1986)    
    The Kung Fu Kids (1986)    
    Kung Fu Kids III (1987)    
    Let Me Speak Up (1987)    
    Kung Fu Kids IV (1987)