[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Lee So
Filmography (1952-1964)
  Actor (1 film)
    The Opera Boat at Star Island (1955)    
  Music (36 films)
    The Twelve Beauties (1952)    
    Hopes and Aspirations (1954)    
    Young Mother (1954)    
    A Dream of Love (1955)    
    A Beauty's Flourishing Fragrant (1955)    
    A Brave Girl Avenges Her Husband's Death (1956)    
    Romance in Singapore (1956)    
    Love and Hate (1956)    
    The Precious Fan (1957)    
    Naughty Princes, Proud Husband (1957)    
    Wang the Bully Seizes the Bride (1957)    
    The Old Man of Southeast Asia (1958)    
    A Scholar Becomes Rich (1958)    
    The Humble Wife (1958)    
    Her Prosperous But Selfish Husband (1958)    
    The Tragic Story of Liang Shanbo and Zhu Yingtai (1958)    
    A Scholar Redeems His Love (1958)    
    Misguided Love (1959)    
    Triennial Mourning on the Bridge (1959)    
    Butterfly and Red Pear (1959)    
    Rescue at the West River (1960)    
    The Random Harvest (1960)    
    The Dream Comes True (1960)    
    The Kidnappers (1960)    
    Reincarnated Love (1960)    
    The Prince Incognito (1961)    
    The Orphan's Adventure (1961)    
    The Golden Cat (1961)    
    Revenge and Gratitude (1961)    
    The General and the Tyrant (1961)    
    Matrimonial Storm (1962)    
    The Princess Presents Her Petition (1962)    
    The Heroic Breed of Ming (1962)    
    Kinship Is the Strongest Bond (1962)    
    Spring Comes to the Palace (1962)    
    Beautiful Heaven (1964)