[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Fung Shui-Lin
Filmography (1989-1993)
  Costume Designer (12 films)
    Sentenced to Hang (1989)    
    Vampire Kids (1990)    
    Don't Fool Me (1991)    
    To Be Number One (1991)    
    Red Shield (1991)    
    Son on the Run (1991)    
    Sex and Zen (1991)    
    Saviour of the Soul II (1992)    
    Night Life Hero (1992)    
    Lord of East China Sea (1993)    
    Lord of East China Sea II (1993)    
    Once Upon a Time in China IV (1993)