[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
陳凱倫  ♂
Chan Hoi-Lun
Chen Kai-Lun
Born: December 14th, 1957

Filmography (1977-1986)
  Actor (10 films)
    The Youthful Delinquents (1977)    
    Interlude on Rails (1978)    
    Don't Forget the Promise (1980)    
    Flying Rainbow (1980)    
    The Frogman (1980)    
    The Coldest Winter in Peking (1980)    
    Kuo-Hao Crams for College (1981)    
    The King and the Eunuch (1981)    
    Girl with a Gun (1982)    
    The Story of Dr. Sun Yat Sen (1986)