[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Lee Siu-Cheung
Li Hsien-Chang,  Li Sien-Jang,  Lee Sin-Cheung,  Lee Syan-Chang,  Li Xian-Zhang
Filmography (1974-1982)
  Planning (1 film)
    Imperial Lady Mi (1982)    
  Production Manager (23 films)
    The Early Spring (1974)    
    The Unforgettable Character (1975)    
    The Knife of Devil's Roaring and Soul Missing (1976)    
    Shaolin Kung Fu Mystagogue (1976)    
    The Killer Meteors (1976)    
    The Best of Shaolin Kung Fu (1976)    
    Shaolin Wooden Men (1976)    
    The Mysterious Heroes (1977)    
    Dynasty (1977)    
    13 Golden Nuns (1977)    
    To Kill with Intrigue (1977)    
    Green Mountains (1977)    
    Teenager's Dream (1978)    
    Snake and Crane Arts of Shaolin (1978)    
    Magnificent Bodyguards (1978)    
    Spiritual Kung Fu (1978)    
    Half a Loaf of Kung Fu (1978)    
    The Boy Who Refused to Take the Entrance Examination (1979)    
    The Fearless Hyena (1979)    
    Dragon Fist (1979)    
    Cute Girl (1980)    
    The Sheep on the Way Home (1980)    
    The Loot (1980)