[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
何興南  ♂
Ho Hing-Nam

The Lone Hero (1973)

The Return of the Valuables (1975)

Shaolin Invincible Guys (1978)

Fatal Needles Vs. Fatal Fists (1978)

The Fearless Hyena (1979)

Art of War by Sun Tzu (1979)

A Massacre Survivor (1979)

World of the Drunken Master (1979)

The Woman Avenger (1980)

Shanghai Massacre (1981)

Dragon Lord (1982)

Shaolin and Taichi (1983)

The Devil Woman of Tang Dynasty (1993)