Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Chat Choi

Jackie Film Co
  A Patriot's Sword (1958)
  The Rickshaw Puller Wins a Pretty Girl (1958)
  Chen Cunzhong's Three Genuflections Before Shui Guanyin (1958)
  Two Fools Capture the Criminal (1959)
  General Without an Army (1959)
  One Death, Three Criminals (1959)
  Judge Bao's Night Trial of the Living Dead (1959)
  A Beauty in Times of War (1959)
  The Palace of the August Moon (1961)
  The Thunderous Night (1962)
  Sixteen Years of Love and Hate (1963)