Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Yee Yau

  How Mu Guiying Captured and Released Yang Zongbao 3 Times (1956)
  The Ghost Hero (1956)
  How Mu Guiying and Yang Zongbao Defeated the Heavenly Gate Militia (1957)
  Princess Miaoshan (1957)
  Let the Scholar Eat Like a Dog (1958)
  How Shui Bing-Sum Thrice Played Tricks on Koi Kei-Cho (1958)
  A Sad Wedding Night (1959)
  Our Big Sister (1964)