Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Man Wah Film Company

Wen Hwa Production Company
Mun Hua Film Company (HKFA)
  Behind the Secret Agents' World (1948)
  The Sexy Thief (1948)
  World of Fists (1948)
  Xue Gang's Adventure in the Lantern Festival (1949)
  Hu Weiqian Smashes the Engine Room (1950)
  Jane (1955)
  Wong Fei-Hung at a Boxing Match (1956)
  Hong Xiguan and Third Madam of Yongchun (1956)
  Black Cat, the Cat Burglar (1956)
  Wong Fei-Hung's Fight in He'nan (1957)
  On the Banks of the Pearl River (1957)
  How Wong Fei-Hung Stormed Phoenix Hill (1958)
  An Immortal Refuses Love (1958)
  How Wong Fei-Hung and Wife Eradicated the Three Rascals (1958)
  The Supreme Sword (1969)
  Secret Agent No. 1 (1970)