Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Asso Asia Films

  Lone Shaolin Avenger (1977)
  The Magnificent (1978)
  The Dragon on Fire (1978)
  The Dragon, the Hero (1979)
  Rivals of the Silver Fox (1979)
  The 18 Amazones (1979)
  Golden Dragon, Silver Snake (1980)
  Twelve Gates to Hell (1980)
  The Snake Strikes Back (1980)
  Rage of the Dragon (1980)
  Fist of the Golden Monkey (1980)
  The Dragon's Showdown (1980)
  Duel of the Tough (1981)
  The Dragon's Snake Fist (1981)
  Hard Bastard (1981)
  Bruce and the Shaolin Bronzemen (1982)
  My Name Is 'Twin Legs' (1982)
  Fury in Shaolin Temple (1982)
  Secret Ninja, Roaring Tiger (1982)