Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Pang Fei
Aliases:  Peng Fei
Filmography (1933-1957)
  Actor (11 films)
    National Survival (1933)    
    The Adventures of the Chinese Tarzan (1939) ... Taai Saan
    Revolt of the Fishing Folks (1940)    
    The Perfect Beauty (1940)    
    The Swordswoman's Revenge (1947)    
    How the Heroine of Deserted River Shattered the Centipedes Militia (1951)    
    The Precious Lamp in the Moon Palace (1951)    
    The Sword and the Pearl (1951) ... Man Tat
    Bloody Fight by the Golden Sand Beach (1952)    
    White Snake Fable (2nd Chapter) (1952)    
    Immortal Tunes of Show-Biz (1957)