Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Ho Si-Kit
Filmography (1938-1955)
  Action Director (3 films)
    The Adventures of Fong Sai-Yuk (1938)    
    Chamber of Powder and Rouge (1938)    
    Swordswoman Red Butterfly (1939)    
  Actor (5 films)
    The Story of Wong Fei-Hung, Part 3: The Battle by Liuhua Bridge (1950)    
    The Story of Wong Fei-Hung, Part 4: The Death of Liang Huan (1950)    
    The Battle Between the Handsome Master and the Wild Girl (1950) ... Detective
    How the Monk Chai Kung Thrice Insulted Wah Wan-Lung (1950)    
    The True Story of Wong Fei-Hung (1955)