[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Liu Zhong-Hao
Lau Chung-Hou
Filmography (1939-1950)
  Producer (16 films)
    Dong Xiao Wan (1939)    
    Singing with Tears (1939)    
    Meng Jiang Nu (1939)    
    Out of the Hell (1939)    
    The New Hell (1939)    
    The Emerald Hairpin (1940)    
    Dr. Li and Dongfang Shuo (1940)    
    Xi Fen Fei (1941)    
    People Without Names (1947)    
    Good Trip (1948)    
    The Soul of the Black River (1948)    
    Shadows in the Old House (1948)    
    Story of a Street-Singing-Girl (1948)    
    Looking for a Marriage (1948)    
    The Last Days of the Winter (1949)    
    Qing Deng Yuan (1950)